Update on the Restructuring Committee

The first restructuring committee meeting for KAI RID is set for Sunday October 27, 2019 at the Emporia Public Library.  Committee members include Jenni Mosiman, Jennifer Mason, Jacob Marshall, Katie Kleinschmidt, Kim Enos, Matt Gwynn, Stephanie Wilcox, Teri Sturgeon, Allison Gile, Amanda Wittman, Caitlyn Myer, Luella Wilson, Kimberly Heintz, Spencer Rizi, Marisa Hurd, Lisa Bolding-Ballenger, and Robin Olson.  Kim Anderson and Juliana Ladd are also contributing to the restructuring effort. Stay tuned for updates after the first meeting!